Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers, and we would love to hear from you next. Write us an online review and let us know how we did. Afterward we can feature your review right on this page.

If you haven’t been to 5 Star Auto Group yet, then you should read through the reviews and testimonials that we have below to see if 5 Star Auto Group is the kind of place that you would like to do business.

Customer Lobby
14 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
B & A, London, ON 14 Jun 2017
I just wanted to thank you for all your help and work on getting us this truck. It is great!, we love it as you suspected we would. I will be sure to recommend your dealership to anyone i know that is looking for a good quality vehicle and great customer support. Thanks again
5 rate
Valerie 02 Jun 2017
I will definitely recommend 5 Star Auto to friends , family or anyone looking for a vehicle. There is a wide selection of vehicles and reasonably priced. Staff are friendly and considerate. Pablo is one of the best. He went above and beyond to get me into my car today. Thank you for all the hard ...work you did Pablo. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jean 02 Jun 2017
Was told about 5star by my nephew .very glad he told me about them . they are excellent people to talk to made me very happy would go back if had to . got me my car very happy with them I was so pleased I sent my daughter to them
5 rate
DealerRater
Rsx guy 02 Jun 2017
Hi everyone if you've noticed I gave 5 star dealer a five star rating cause the team work going on there is unbelievable it was a quick and easy process and when finalized they drove my jeep right to my door like WOW!! Thanks again to the 5 star dealer team in London Ontario you guys ROCK! \m/ ...also wanted to mention that we love the jeep you found us even tho we where picky you got exactly what we wanted at exactly our budget!! Thanks again Eric & kayla. ?????????? Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Juliewright89 02 Jun 2017
Just got my vehicle from 5star, andrew and ziad are amazing, they got me approved on the same day, and i just picked up my new ride 2 days later! Thanks 5 Star, would recommend
5 rate
DealerRater
Kim,Leo1234 02 Jun 2017
You guys deserve a 5 star because the service I've got and the respect you give is awesome. Thank you again for your good service and I'm very happy with my honda accord purchase ?? no regrets..
5 rate
DealerRater
Dustin Welch 02 Jun 2017
Wharncliffe auto group is a great place to get a first car. Amazing sales team and tons of cars to choose from highly recommended thanks again
5 rate
DealerRater
MJ1992 02 Jun 2017
Financing your first vehicle is never an easy task, especially when you don't know much about doing so. 5 Star changed that for my boyfriend and I! Wasn't sure what to expect but received the best customer service imaginable! Mark was patient with us, understanding of our situation and most ...of all looking for what suited our best interests. I would 100% recommend 5 star dealership. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Gabriel118877 02 Jun 2017
Big selection on trucks suv mini van and cars good rate on the financing very good service and warranty i recommend t star dealers to be your choice for purchasing next vehicle
5 rate
DealerRater
paukz 02 Jun 2017
I was looking to finance a car, but didn't have much money to put down and my credit wasn't perfect, due to my recent divorce. I was a bit overwhelmed with the situation, but the 5 Star team helped me through it and did pretty much everything for me. I am so grateful and have already recomme...nded my family and co-workers to only buy from 5 Star Dealers. Thanks a lot guys and I am very happy with my car! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
5 Star Dealers
London, ON